Over And Done - The Krayons - Souvenirs From The Scene Of The Crime (1987-1995) (Vinyl, LP)

(8) Comments

  1. Dizil
    Jan 16,  · "Souvenirs from the Scene of the Crime" is a compilation LP that features unreleased tracks from the band's run (). The crux of the album is a batch of tracks (mostly first demo songs from the band's crossover era) recorded in a marathon reunion recording session in copies on black vinyl were released; some included a lyric/info sheet 4/5(1).
  2. Kazrarisar
  3. Marg
  4. Shaktijar
  5. Tygora
  6. Kekasa
  7. Yozshujas
  8. Mugor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *